RAW! RAW! And Shea! But RAW!

Copyright 2014() Freeman Presson, all rights reserved

To whom it may concern:

It has come to my attention that some of you people may not have read The Illuminatus! Trilogy by Bob Shea and Robert Anton Wilson.

Do us all a big favor and correct this.

If you didn’t immediately think of Pentagram Sam upon reading my opening, follow that link, too.

About freemanpresson

Celto-Cherokee Pagan, Priest, Frater of the Church of the Hermetic Sciences, sometime writer, astrologer.
This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to RAW! RAW! And Shea! But RAW!

  1. cairnwood says:

    Certainly in my Top 5 Novels. RAW has had a huge impact on me.

  2. Me, too. He was one of a kind. I used to subscribe to his newsletter, Trajectories . At the end, he tried sending out a cassette tape instead of print. If you listen to that, you’ll hear him mention that he had had ONE subscriber answer the announcement of the format change in the negative. That would be me.

    On the other hand, I’ll bet I still have that tape somewhere, and I doubt I have the print newsletters.

Leave a Reply

