I have an ANNOUNCEMENT

… which does not involve putting on my magic ring and disappearing.

I’ve been devoting a great deal of time to developing my synthesis of healing methods, and I am now unveiling my Career 2.0 project, Hermetic Healing Works.

I will be seeing clients on weekends at Conscious Body Healing Arts Center in Mountain Brook (300 Office Park, just off 280).

I know most of my readers here are not local. I will soon add a subscription option to my website for remote healings.

I don’t plan to repurpose this blog to flog the Healing Works. I may have a blog on the new website. Who knows, I may even jump back here occasionally, since HHW is an outgrowth of my spiritual work

About freemanpresson

Healer, Celto-Cherokee Pagan, Priest, Frater of the Church of the Hermetic Sciences, sometime writer, astrologer.
This entry was posted in bloggage, Healing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I have an ANNOUNCEMENT

  1. Brilliant! Looking forward to seeing how this shapes up!

Leave a comment